Content marketing is good for your business

In recent years, there’s been a lot of debate about the effectiveness of content marketing: Is it better than conventional advertising? What sets it apart from conventional advertising, corporate publishing, or public relations? The discussion goes on: should content be prioritized, or should content seeding be used? When you choose us as your content marketing agency, you won’t have to worry about answering these questions anymore. Our use of content marketing will help drive conversions for your company with measurable results.

Content marketing brings together SEO and brand awareness

What can we do to improve your company’s visibility in a cost efficient and timely manner?  Our offer of content marketing will help transform your company into a visible online presence: The time potential customers spend on your website will increase, as will the recognition of your business.
Our content marketing provides numerous opportunities to grow your business, including:

  • Improved Google rankings
  • More organic traffic
  • A good reason for potential customers to spend more time on your website
  • A better understanding of your target group
  • Improved brand communication
  • More external links due to relevant content
  • User-generated content from comments and discussions
  • More conversions over time, such as a growth in online sales
  • Increase in newsletter subscribers
  • More social media followers
  • Better employer branding

We don’t make SEA, Display Advertising or Paid Media.

We write texts that speak to your target group and give you rankings to reach your range of customers. Because that’s what counts.

Yes, I would like to reach my target group.

As your content marketing agency, we support you where it counts the most

Great content marketing requires constant work. The content strategy needs to be well thought-out to make your brand visible online and to win over your target audience. Website content needs to be regularly updated, because the needs of the target groups are constantly changing, due to continuous developments taking place. These can range anywhere from new legal requirements, to new competitors and products entering your industry. Our role as your content marketing agency is to ensure that your digital marketing content is always up-to-date, and that you are always one step ahead of your competitors.

We take several steps to position you as the expert in your industry, which are tailor-made to meet the requirements of your line of work and target audience. Here are some examples demonstrating the work we‘ve done for companies:

  • We assisted a large online shopping site with conceptualizing and transforming their subpages by creating an intuitive page layout with matching text categories offering purchasing advice for website visitors.
  • We created company-specific content for an international IT corporation, such as on- and offline special-interest categories, and applying these to social media channels and other relevant groups.
  • We helped an insurance company develop relevant keywords and texts, such as infographics and most-searched themes, for their vehicle insurance category.
  • We drafted blogs and stories in both German and English for a major IT corporation, which served as employer branding for their website and career portal.
  • We worked with one of the industry’s ‘hidden champions’ to increase their online visibility and emphasize their product offerings to their B2B customers. With our web design agency partner, we launched an entire new online presence for them, with search engine optimization text, and created an online magazine, which we continuously monitor.

We would be happy to tell you more about what we can offer you in a phone call or by e-mail. To learn more about the way we work, read more on our textbest principles page. If you are based in Berlin or Brandenburg, we will gladly invite you over to our agency for a visit, or we can come to your office to introduce ourselves.

Content-Marketing ist gut für Ihr Business

In den vergangenen Jahren gab es zahlreiche Debatten rund um die Positionierung und Wirksamkeit von Content-Marketing. Ob denn Content-Marketing besser sei als klassische Werbung oder nicht genau das Gleiche wie Corporate Publishing oder Public Relations. Die Diskussion reichte noch weiter: Soll der Inhalt priorisiert werden oder doch das Seeding? Wenn Sie uns als Content-Marketing-Agentur beauftragen, müssen Sie sich keine Gedanken über derartige Fachfragen machen. Denn was wir tun, können Sie am Ergebnis für Ihr Unternehmen messen.

Content-Marketing verbindet SEO und Markenkommunikation

Wichtig ist: Was können wir tun, damit Sie als Unternehmen Ihre Vorgaben besser, schneller und kosteneffizienter erreichen? Content-Marketing bietet zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, um Ihr Businesswachstum zu unterstützen. Folgende Ziele können wir als Content-Marketing-Agentur für Sie erreichen:

  • Bessere Google-Rankings
  • Mehr organischen Traffic
  • Höhere Verweildauer der Besucher auf Ihrer Webseite
  • Mehr Verständnis für die Befindlichkeiten der Zielgruppe
  • Eine bessere Markenkommunikation
  • Mehr externe Links durch relevanten Content
  • User-Generated Content durch Kommentare und Diskussionen
  • Mehr Conversions, z. B. einen höheren Abverkauf im Onlineshop
  • Mehr Newsletter-Abonnenten
  • Mehr Follower in den Social-Media-Kanälen
  • Besseres Employer-Branding, mehr Bewerber u. v. m.

Wir machen kein SEA, Display Advertising oder Paid Media.

Wir schreiben Texte, mit denen Sie Rankings, Reichweite und die richtige Zielgruppe erreichen. Und das zählt.

Ja, ich möchte die richtige Zielgruppe erreichen

Als Content-Marketing-Agentur unterstützen wir Sie dort, wo es am meisten bringt

Gutes Content-Marketing erfordert beständige, transparente Arbeit. Um Sie im Internet sichtbar zu machen und Ihre Zielgruppe zu begeistern, ist eine durchdachte, aber schlanke Content-Strategie notwendig. Diese muss regelmäßig hinterfragt und gegebenenfalls angepasst werden. Es ist nämlich die Regel und nicht die Ausnahme, dass sich die Bedürfnisse der Zielgruppe verändern. Neue gesetzliche Bestimmungen, Konkurrenten und Produkte sorgen dafür, dass Unternehmen fortlaufend mit der Entwicklung der Branche mithalten müssen. Als Content-Marketing-Agentur sorgen wir dafür, dass sich Ihre Marketingmaßnahmen immer auf der Höhe der Zeit bewegen – oder Sie Ihrer Konkurrenz sogar einen Schritt voraus sind.

Um Sie als Themenführer im Netz zu positionieren und diese Stellung nachhaltig auszubauen, setzen wir vielfältige Maßnahmen ein, die genau auf Ihre unternehmerischen Ziele, Ihre Branche und Zielgruppe abgestimmt sind. Hier einige Cases, die beispielhaft unsere Arbeit veranschaulichen:

  • Ein großer Onlineshop beauftragt uns mit der Konzipierung und Umsetzung von Kategorie-Unterseiten. Hierzu erstellen wir ein intuitiv verständliches Seitenlayout und verfassen passende Kategorietexte als Kaufberatung für den Leser.
  • Im Auftrag eines internationalen IT-Konzerns erstellen wir Inhalte für unternehmenseigene- sowie Special-Interest-Kanäle im On- und Offline-Bereich und bewerben diese auf verschiedenen Social-Media-Kanälen und in relevanten Gruppen.
  • Ein Versicherungsunternehmen möchte einen umfangreichen Kfz-Versicherungsratgeber aufsetzen und erteilt uns den Auftrag, relevante Keywords zu recherchieren und Texte sowie Infografiken zu den meist gesuchten Themen zu erstellen.
  • Für ein großes IT-Unternehmen verfassen wir Blogs und Storys auf Deutsch und Englisch, die zum Zweck des Employer-Branding auf der eigenen Webseite und auf den einschlägigen Karriereportalen veröffentlicht werden.
  • Ein Hidden Champion aus der Industrie möchte für seine B2B-Kunden im Internet stärker sichtbar werden und seine erklärungsbedürftigen Produkte erläutern. Hierzu realisieren wir gemeinsam mit unserer Partner-Webdesign-Agentur eine neue Internetpräsenz, verfassen suchmaschinenoptimierte Webseitentexte und setzen ein Online-Magazin auf, das wir fortlaufend betreuen.

Was wir konkret für Sie tun können, ermitteln wir zunächst in einem Telefonat oder per Mail. Lesen Sie mehr zu unserer Arbeitsweise und dem Projektablauf im textbest-Prinzip. Sie haben Ihren Firmensitz in Berlin oder Brandenburg? Gern laden wir Sie zu uns in die Agentur ein oder präsentieren unser Agenturportfolio in Ihren Büroräumen.